All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
12/11/2019

Wednesday, December 11

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/13/2019

Friday, December 13

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/14/2019

Saturday, December 14

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/20/2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

12/28/2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

12/31/2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Tally Ho Theatre

New Year's Eve at Tally Ho Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

01/11/2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

Private Event

01/18/2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

02/15/2020

Saturday, February 15 2020

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com
Featuring Don Wicklin

02/28/2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
Featuring Don Wicklin
band starts at 10PM

02/29/2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!

Featuring Don Wicklin

  Download all events as .ics