All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
07/10/2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar - Call first

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

07/11/2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020, CANCELLED COVID-19

Wedding reception

Private Event Postponed COVID-19

PRIVATE EVENT

07/17/2020

Friday, July 17, 2020 CANCELLED COVID-19

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern - CANCELLED COVID-19

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

07/18/2020

Saturday, July 18 2020 CANCELLED COVID-19

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North CANCELLED COVID-19

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:00PM Start time!

07/24/2020

Friday, July 24, 2020 - CANCELLED COVID-19

Mount Airy Carnival

Mt Airy Carnival CANCELLED COVID-19

Mt Airy Fairgrounds
Twin Arch Rd
Mt Airy, MD 21771
Two shows 7PM and 9PM (subject to change)
More Information HERE

07/25/2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020 CANCELLED COVID-19

Tiki Bar Solomons

85 Charles St,

Solomons, MD 20688

Tiki Bar Solomons CANCELLED COVID-19

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

7-10PM
Website

07/31/2020

Saturday, July 31, 2020 CANCELLED COVID-19

Burlington, NJ

Special Event NJ CANCELLED COVID-19

New Jersey 
Public Event

More information soon.

08/01/2020

Saturday, August 1 2020 - CANCELLED COVID-19

Bethany Beach Concert Series

Bethany Beach Concert CANCELLED COVID-19

Bandstand at 1 Garfield Pkwy and boardwalk
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
7:30P-9:00P

08/07/2020

Saturday, August 7, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/08/2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Capitol Theatre Backlot Bash

Capitol Theatre Chambersburg

159 S. Main St,
Chambersburg, PA 17201
4:30-8:30PM
 

08/14/2020

Friday, August 14, 2020 - CANCELLED COVID-19

Concert and Fireworks

Concert and Fireworks - Jefferson Co WV CANCELLED COVID-19

The Amp at Sam Michaels Park
235 Sam Michael's Lane
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425 
(304) 728-3207

Rain Or Shine Event
7:30-9:15PM
Fireworks immediately following

08/15/2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

08/21/2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM - 12:30AM

08/22/2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Big Cork Vineyards

Big Cork Vineyards EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years 
TICKETS

08/27/2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020 (CANCELLED Due To COVID-19 Crisis)

Foundry Row Concert Series

Foundry Row Concert Series (CANCELLED Due To COVID-19 Crisis)

10100 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30-8:00PM

09/19/2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

Massanutten Resort

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

1822 Resort Drive,
Massanutten, VA 22840
The Reagan Years 5PM
Event Website
 

09/26/2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020 CANCELLED COVID-19

Oktoberfest Lovettsville

Oktoberfest Lovettsville CANCELLED COVID-19

11 Spring Farm Drive,
Lovettsville, VA 20180

6-10PM
Event Website

10/02/2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

rescheduled from June 5 (Due To COVID-19 Crisis)

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater, Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS

  Download all events as .ics