All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
05/25/2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

05/26/2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

The Great Boonsboro Carnival

Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr,
Boonsboro, MD 21713
www.boonsbororescue.com
two shows 7:00pm – 8:00pm, 9:00pm – 10:00pm

05/31/2019

Saturday, May 31, 2019

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

06/01/2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

MusicFest 2019

Hollywood Casino Perryville

MusicFest 2019

1201 Chesapeake Overlook Pkwy, Perryville, Maryland 21903

1 PM – 7 PM
Multi-band event
1:45PM Doc Marten & The Flannels (90s rock / grunge tribute)
3:45 Completely Unchained (Van Halen tribute)
5:30 The Reagan Years

Tickets
Event Info

06/02/2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Stables of Westminster

Stables of Westminster (outdoor event)

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/
Tickets available soon

06/06/2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Toni Saylor Summer Concert Series

Martinsburg Concert

Martinsburg WV
More information soon

06/08/2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Concert For A Cure

Concert For A Cure

Davidsonville, MD

more information soon

06/15/2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho March

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

06/20/2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Mont Alto Carnival

Mont Alto Carnival

517 S Main ST,
Mont Alto, PA, 17237
7:30-8:30PM, 9:30-10:30PM

06/21/2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Hagerstown Imagine Concert Series

Hagerstown Concert

University Plaza
50W Washington ST
Hagerstown, MD 21742
7-9PM
more info: www.imaginehagerstown.org

06/22/2019

Saturday, June 22 2019

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

Show starts at 9:30PM

06/23/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

700 Pennsylvania Ave NW,
Washington, DC 
Pepsi-Lay's Stage (MAIN)
4:30-5:45PM
https://bbqindc.com

06/28/2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Bethany Beach Concert Series

Bethany Beach Concert

Bandstand at 1 Garfield Pkwy and boardwalk
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
7:30P-9:00P

06/29/2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

07/02/2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Walkersville Carnival

Walkersville Carnival

79 W Frederick St,
Walkersville, MD
6-10PM

07/03/2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Fire Department,
101 West Main St,
Fayetteville PA 17222
7-10PM

07/04/2019

July 4, 2019

Franklin Park Arts Center

Independence Day

36441 Blueridge View Lane,
Purcellville, VA  20132
6:15PM
fireworks display afterwards

07/05/2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Hunt Valley Towne Center

Hunt Valley Towne Center

118 Shawan Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
7:30-9:00PM

07/13/2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Summer in South Valley Concert Series

Montgomery Village Concert

The Gordon W Bowie Music Pavilion
18850 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
7-8:30PM

07/17/2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Burke Lake Park Concert

Alexandria VA Concert

7315 Ox Rd
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
7:00-8:30PM

07/19/2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Union Jacks Rio

Union Jacks Rio

9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
 

07/20/2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Vera's Restaurant Marina,

Vera's White Sand

1200 White Sands Dr,
Lusby, MD 20657
4-8PM

07/25/2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Throwback Thursday Cowboy Coast

Cowboy Coast Saloon

1706 Philadelphia Ave
Ocean City, MD 21842
website

07/26/2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tailgate Party before Billy Joel Concert

Billy Joel Concert Tailgate

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
333 West Camden St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
3:30PM-7:00PM

Tickets

07/27/2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

07/28/2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille

Crazy Tuna

203 Nanticoke Rd,
Essex, MD 21221,
443-559-9158
5-9PM

08/03/2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/09/2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Farm Brew Live!

Farm Brew Live!

9901 Discovery Blvd,
Manassas, VA 20109
farmbrewlive.com

08/10/2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Capitol Theatre Event

Capitol Theatre Chambersburg

159 S. Main St,
Chambersburg, PA 17201
time TBA
 

08/16/2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Shippensburg Fairgrounds

Shippensburg Concert

10131 Possum Hollow Rd.
Shippensburg, PA 17257
gate open at 6:30
show: 7:30-8:45PM
 

08/17/2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

08/23/2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Annapolis Towne Center Concert Series

Annapolis Town Center

Annapolis, MD
7-8:30PM

08/24/2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

evening

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

08/24/2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Big Cork Vineyards

Big Cork Vineyards EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years at Noon-1:30PM
TICKETS

08/30/2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Carroll Creek Amphitheater

Carroll Creek Frederick

(same site as Alive at Five)
Frederick, MD 21701
7-10PM

08/31/2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Gilligan's Pier

Gilligan's Pier

11535 Popes Creek Rd,
Newburg, MD 20664
8:30P-12:30A

09/01/2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Outdoor Parking Lot Party

Stables of Westminster

The Stables

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/
Tickets

09/07/2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Hangar Fest

Hangar Fest

Rider Jet Center
18421 Henson Blvd
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Get Directions
Tickets available now
for more info call 301-790-0076

09/21/2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Poolesville Days

Poolesville Days

Whalen Commons
19701 Fisher Ave
Poolesville MD 20837
showtime: 2:30-4:00 (approx)
Event Website

09/22/2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Maryland Wine Festival

Maryland Wine Festival

Westminster, MD
more information soon

  Download all events as .ics