All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
06/12/2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/13/2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Interstate Wine Fest

Interstate Wine Fest

Washington County Agricultural Education Center
7313 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713-2431

Event - Noon to 5PM
The Reagan Years 3:30- 5PM

Tickets

06/15/2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Mont Alto Carnival

Mont Alto Carnival

517 S Main ST,
Mont Alto, PA, 17237
7:00-8:00PM, 9:00-10:00PM

06/18/2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM - 12:30AM

06/19/2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/25/2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Caddies On Cordell

Caddies Special Event

4922 Cordell Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Get Directions
301-215-7730
website
doors at 7PM
show at 8PM
TICKETS

Live music returns to Montgomery County!

06/26/2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Concert in Harper's Ferry

Concert Harper's Ferry, WV

The Amp at Sam Michaels Park
235 Sam Michael's Lane
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425 
(304) 728-3207

Rain Or Shine Event
7:30-9:15PM
TICKETS

06/27/2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Fallston Barrel House

Fallston Barrel House Outdoor Bash

2403 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Directions
(443) 981-3062
website
Rain or Shine Event: Outdoor show / Indoor if inclement
doors open at 3PM
Show at 4PM
TICKETS

Please check with the club for the latest COVID Protocols and policies

07/02/2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

07/03/2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Square Corner Park

Independence Day Festival Brunswick

1 E Potomac St, Brunswick, 
MD 21716, United States
1-5PM
Free
Family Friendly Event

 

07/04/2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Carroll Commons Park

Independence Day

Carroll Valley Borough, 
5685 Fairfield Road, 
Fairfield, PA 17320

6:30pm – 9:45pm  

fireworks display afterwards
 

07/08/2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Freeman Stage

Freeman Stage Outdoor Concert

31750 Lakeview Dr
Selbyville, DE 19975
Website
Tickets

check venue for any Social Distancing policy.

07/09/2021

Friday, July 9, 2021

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com
9PM Showtime

07/10/2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Laguna Grill & Rum Bar

Laguna Grill & Rum Bar

1400 Ocean Ave
Brigantine, NJ 08203-2194
(609) 266-7731
www.lagunagrillandrumbar.com/

07/16/2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Let's Go Festival

Let's Go Festival (Annapolis)

Anne Arundel County Fairgrounds
, 1450 Generals Hwy,
Crownsville, MD 21032

Rain Or Shine
Multi-band Event
The Reagan Years
Dublin 5
Dan Haas
5-10PM
TICKETS On Sale May 21

07/17/2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

07/23/2021

Friday, July 23, 2021

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

07/30/2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille

Crazy Tuna

203 Nanticoke Rd,
Essex, MD 21221,
443-559-9158
7PM

07/31/2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Laguna Grill & Rum Bar

Laguna Grill & Rum Bar

1400 Ocean Ave
Brigantine, NJ 08203-2194
(609) 266-7731
www.lagunagrillandrumbar.com/

08/01/2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Fallston Barrel House

Fallston Barrel House Outdoor Bash

2403 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Directions
(443) 981-3062
website
Rain or Shine Event: Outdoor show / Indoor if inclement
doors open at 3PM
Show at 4PM
TICKETS ON SALE​​​​​​​

Please check with the club for the latest COVID Protocols and policies

08/06/2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

featuring Don Wicklin
Please check with the club for the latest COVID Protocols and policies
 

08/13/2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

FPX Theater

Soundtrack To Your Life Event

7938 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
Get Directions
website
(443) 216-7818

08/14/2021

Saturday. August 14, 2021

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/20/2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/21/2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Big Cork Vineyards

Big Cork Vineyards EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years 
Advanced Party Solutions
Groovalicious
TICKETS

08/28/2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Chambray & Champagne

presented by Meritus Healthcare Foundation

Chambray & Champagne Event

Green Hill Farm 
5329 Mondell Rd 
Sharpsburg, MD 21782

6-10PM
Open to age 21 and over event  
More information 

08/29/2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Stables of Westminster Outdoor - Parking Lot stage

Stables Outdoor show

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181

WEBSITE

4pm-8pm

Tickets on sale soon

09/04/2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

Times TBD
Website

09/05/2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Private Party

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

09/11/2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Private Wedding Reception

PRIVATE WEDDING RECEPTION

PRIVATE EVENT

09/18/2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Snack Town Street Fair

Snack Town Street Fair

50 N Forney Ave
Hanover, PA 17331
7:00PM
Website

More information soon!

09/25/2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Hangar Fest

Hangar Fest

Rider Jet Center
18421 Henson Blvd
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Get Directions
Tickets available soon
for more info call 301-790-0076

10/08/2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions
7PM doors, 8PM show!
Tickets on sale soon

10/23/2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Private Party

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

10/30/2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Halloween - Frederick, Maryland

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com
Frederick County's Largest Halloween Party!

11/20/2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Wedding reception

PRIVATE WEDDING RECEPTION

PRIVATE EVENT

  Download all events as .ics