All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
02/03/2022

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

02/05/2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

9:00PM

02/12/2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Looney's Pub Perry Hall

Looneys Pub Perry Hall

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, Maryland 21236
(443) 725-7324

Show starts at 9:00PM

02/26/2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Dewey Winter Gala

Dewey Winter Gala

presented by your Dewey Business Partnership
Lighthouse Cove Event Center
1301 Coastal Hwy
Dewey Beach, DE 19971
Doors 8PM
Special Guest The Blues Cats Blues Band and DJ Manny Mann
Click for Tickets 
the date was rescheduled from 1/29, tickets honored

03/05/2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions
7PM doors,
Tickets

GA Sales start Thursday, 1/13 at 10AM

PRE-Sales start 1/12, use code "TRYRKS" (for try rocks)

 

03/08/2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

03/11/2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

03/12/2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

 

03/19/2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

National Kidney Foundation Event

National Kidney Foundation Event

The Anthem
901 Wharf St SW,
Washington, DC 20024

More Information soon

03/26/2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!

04/08/2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Turf Valley Resort

80s Event Turf Valley Resort

2700 Turf Valley Road
Ellicott City Maryland, 21042
Website
Phone: 410-465-1500

doors at 7pm
show at 8pm
Tickets
Overnight packages are available

04/09/2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Private Party

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/15/2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Farm Brew Live!

Farm Brew Live!

9901 Discovery Blvd,
Manassas, VA 20109
website

04/22/2022

Friday, April 22, 2022

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar Solomons Opening Day

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

Times tbd
Website

04/29/2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival (R)

Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival (R)

Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival
Shenandoah University
James R Wilkins Athletics & Event Center
1188 Ralph Shockey Dr
Winchester, VA
8P-Midnight
website

Tickets go on sale January 2022

04/30/2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event Complex

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

05/13/2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

05/22/2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

05/28/2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

PyroJam Festival

PyroJam Festival

Jefferson Patterson Park and Museum
10515 Mackall Road
Saint Leonard, MD 20685

Tickets
Event Website

Multi-band event with fireworks, food trucks!
The Reagan Years 6:30PM
Kevin MaC 5PM
​​​​​​​Uncle Jesse 3:30PM

07/04/2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Carroll Commons Park

Independence Day

Carroll Valley Borough, 
5685 Fairfield Road, 
Fairfield, PA 17320

6:30pm – 9:45pm  

fireworks display afterwards
 

  Download all events as .ics