All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
02/10/2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

02/11/2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Looneys Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

02/17/2023

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Waterfront Hotel

Waterfront Hotel Fells Point

1710 Thames St, 
Baltimore, MD 21231
show 9:30P

website

02/18/2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event Complex

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 8:15PM - Midnight
Tickets

02/24/2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

The Monument

The Monument Winchester

186 N Loudoun St,
Winchester, VA 22601
Directions
540-546-2700
website
doors open at 7PM
Show at 8PM
Tickets

02/25/2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Fallston Barrel House

Fallston Barrel House

2403 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Directions
(443) 981-3062
website
doors open at 7PM
Show at 8PM
 

03/03/2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Reckless Shepherd

Reckless Shepherd

8895 McGaw Rd suite 1A, 
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 312-4907
website
7-10PM

03/04/2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions
Tickets 

 

 

03/10/2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Mickey's Black Box

Mickey's Black Box

101 Rock Lititz Blvd
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 723-8463
Show starts at 8:00PM
Website
Tickets on sale

03/17/2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Turf Valley Resort

80s St Patrick Day Event Turf Valley Resort

2700 Turf Valley Road
Ellicott City Maryland, 21042
Website
Phone: 410-465-1500

doors at 7pm
show at 8pm
Tickets ON SALE NOW!
Overnight packages are available

03/25/2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Community Arts Center (CAC)

CAC Williamsport (PA)

220 W 4th St
Williamsport, PA 17701
Get directions
(570) 326-2424
website
Tickets
7:30PM

03/31/2023

Friday, March 31, 2023

National Kidney Foundation Event

Kidney Ball at The Anthem DC

The Anthem
901 Wharf St SW,
Washington, DC 20024
event website
 

04/01/2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Jergels Rhythm Grille

Jergels Pittsburgh area

103 Slade Ln
Warrendale, PA, 
(724) 799-8333
Website
TIckets on sale now

04/07/2023

Friday, April 7, 2023

The Landis Theater

The Landis Theater, NJ

830 East Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360
website
Tickets

04/08/2023

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/22/2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/28/2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

The REX Theater

The REX Theater

22695 Washington Street 
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
Website
facebook
doors 7PM
show 8-11PM

04/29/2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

05/05/2023

Friday, May 5, 2023

Special Event

Special Event TBA

We can't release the info just yet.

More info available shortly.
please check back!
 

05/21/2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar Solomons Rock Weekend

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

1-5PM (Matinee)
ROCK weekend featuring KIX (Sat, 5/20)
Website

06/10/2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Interstate Wine Fest 2023

Interstate Wine Fest 2023

Washington County Agricultural Education Center
7313 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713-2431

Event - 1PM to 8PM
The Reagan Years ~6PM
Staff Infection
Promising Leith
Website
Tickets

07/29/2023

Saturday, July 39, 2023

Concert in Harper's Ferry

Sam Michaels Park, Harpers Ferry, WV

The Amp at Sam Michaels Park
235 Sam Michael's Lane
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425 
(304) 728-3207

Rain Or Shine Event
Gates at 6:30pm
Show7:30-9:15PM
TICKETS on sale March 1.
SAVE THE DATE!

12/01/2023

All engagements listed here are subject to change

Disclaimer


Content regarding SHOWS is subject to change as a result of experience, new information, changes in availability, transportation, health and unforeseen changes to the performance description and/or scope of engagement.  Please be sure to check with the venue for show times, admissions, venue policies and all other details.  We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.

 

 

  Download all events as .ics