All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
10/25/2019

Friday, October 25 2019

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

10/26/2019

Saturday, October 26 2019

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Halloween Champion Billiards

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com
Costume contest - prizes

11/09/2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

St Jude Hero Benefit

St Jude Hero Benefit

The Brunswick Volunteer Fire Company
1500 Volunteer Dr
Brunswick, Maryland 21716
Tickets
doors open at 7PM

11/15/2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

11/16/2019

Saturday, November 16 2019

Looney's Pub Perry Hall

Looneys Pub Perry Hall

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, Maryland 21236
(443) 725-7324

Show starts at 9:30PM

11/22/2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

The Event Center

Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races

The Event Center - Charles Town Hollywood Casino

750 Hollywood Dr
Charles Town, West Virginia 25414
website
This show is at The Event Center (not H-Lounge)
No Smoking 
Must be 21 to attend.
$5 at the door

11/23/2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Live! Center Stage

Maryland Live! Casino

Maryland Live! Casino

7002 Arundel Mills Cir,
Hanover, Maryland 21076
9PM - midnight

11/27/2019

Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Union Jacks Rio

Thanksgiving Eve at Union Jacks Rio

9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/

11/29/2019

Friday, November 29, 2018

Looneys Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

11/30/2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:00PM Start time!

12/06/2019

Friday, December 6

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/11/2019

Wednesday, December 11

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/13/2019

Friday, December 13

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/14/2019

Saturday, December 14

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

12/20/2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

12/28/2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

12/31/2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Tally Ho Theatre

New Year's Eve at Tally Ho Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

  Download all events as .ics