All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
11/26/2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Rams Head On Stage

Rams Head On Stage ** SOLD OUT **


33 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-4545
All Ages
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Website
Click for Tickets 

11/27/2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

9:30PM

12/03/2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

12/09/2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

12/10/2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Fallston Barrel House

Fallston Barrel House

2403 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Directions
(443) 981-3062
website
doors open at 8PM
Show at 9PM
 

12/18/2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event Complex

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

12/31/2021

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Friday, December 31, 2021

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater New Year's Eve

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions
8PM doors,
GA and VIP available
PRE-Sale use code TRYNYE
Tickets

01/08/2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!

01/14/2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

01/22/2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com
9:30PM Showtime

  Download all events as .ics