All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
07/19/2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Union Jacks Rio

Union Jacks Rio

9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
 

07/20/2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Vera's Restaurant Marina,

Vera's White Sand

1200 White Sands Dr,
Lusby, MD 20657
4-8PM

Website

07/25/2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Throwback Thursday Cowboy Coast

Cowboy Coast Saloon

1706 Philadelphia Ave
Ocean City, MD 21842
website

07/26/2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tailgate Party before Billy Joel Concert

Billy Joel Concert Tailgate

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
333 West Camden St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
3:30PM-7:00PM

Tickets

07/27/2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

07/28/2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille

Crazy Tuna

203 Nanticoke Rd,
Essex, MD 21221,
443-559-9158
5-9PM

08/02/2019

Friday, August 2

The Wellwood Concert Series

Wellwood Concert

523 Water St,
Charlestown, Maryland 21914
Website
Tickets

08/03/2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/09/2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Farm Brew Live!

Farm Brew Live!

9901 Discovery Blvd,
Manassas, VA 20109
farmbrewlive.com

08/10/2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Capitol Theatre Backlot Event

Capitol Theatre Chambersburg

159 S. Main St,
Chambersburg, PA 17201
4:30-8:30PM
 

08/16/2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Shippensburg Fairgrounds

Shippensburg Concert

10131 Possum Hollow Rd.
Shippensburg, PA 17257
gate open at 6:30
show: 7:30-8:45PM
 

08/17/2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

08/23/2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Annapolis Towne Center Concert Series

Annapolis Town Center

Annapolis, MD
7-8:30PM

08/24/2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

evening

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

08/24/2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Big Cork Vineyards

Big Cork Vineyards EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years at Noon-1:30PM
TICKETS

08/30/2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

REWIND 80s Party

The Queen Wilmington

80s Rewind at The Queen Wilmington

500 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Tickets on sale 6/27

08/31/2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Gilligan's Pier

Gilligan's Pier

11535 Popes Creek Rd,
Newburg, MD 20664
8:30P-12:30A

09/01/2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Outdoor Parking Lot Party

Stables of Westminster

The Stables

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/
Tickets

09/06/2019

Friday, Sept 6, 2019

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

09/07/2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Hangar Fest

Hangar Fest

Rider Jet Center
18421 Henson Blvd
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Get Directions
Tickets available now
for more info call 301-790-0076

09/14/2019

Saturday, September 14

Emmitsburg Special Event

Emmitsburg Special Event

Vigilant Hose Company,
25 W Main St, Emmitsburg, MD 21727
8-11PM

09/21/2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

09/21/2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Poolesville Days

Poolesville Days afternoon

Whalen Commons
19701 Fisher Ave
Poolesville MD 20837
showtime: 2:30-4:00 (approx)
Event Website

09/22/2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Maryland Wine Festival

Maryland Wine Festival

Westminster, MD
more information soon

09/28/2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Oktoberfest Lovettsville

Oktoberfest Lovettsville

more information soon

10/11/2019

Friday, October 11 2019

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

  Download all events as .ics