All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
05/30/2024

Thursday, May 30, 2024

The Great Boonsboro Carnival

Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr,
Boonsboro, MD 21713
www.boonsbororescue.com
 

05/31/2024

Friday, May 31, 2024

Fallston Barrel House

Fallston Barrel House

2403 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Directions
(443) 981-3062
website
 8PM
Tickets 
 

06/01/2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions
Tickets on Sale

 

 

06/02/2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Fire Department,
101 West Main St,
Fayetteville PA 17222
7-10PM
featuring Don Wicklin!

06/07/2024

Friday, June 7, 2024

Frederick Road Friday - Concert Series

Catonsville Concert

15 Mellor Ave
Catonsville MD
6:30 - 8:30PM
info

06/08/2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

38th Annual St. Mary's County Crab Festival

St. Mary's Co Crab Festival

St. Mary's County Fairgrounds
42455 Fairgrounds Rd
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Gates open at 11am
Totally Stoked 12-3pm
The Reagan Years  4-7pm
$10 at the gate

06/11/2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Mont Alto Carnival

Mont Alto Carnival

517 S Main ST,
Mont Alto, PA, 17237
7:30PM

06/12/2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/14/2024

Friday, June 14, 2024

Leadership Southern Maryland Night

The REX Theater

LSM Night at The REX

22695 Washington Street 
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
show 7-10PM
Tickets and Info​​​​​​​

06/15/2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Island Green

Island Green Flag Day Concert

Range Stage - Special Event 
1199 Pleasant Valley Rd S 
Westminster, MD 21158 
410-876-1520  
3PM-10PM 
Tickets 
special guests: Red Dirt Revolution Doc Marten & The Flannels

06/21/2024

Friday June 21, 2024

Decades Concert Series

Hagerstown Concert

80s with The Reagan Years
University Plaza
50 W Washington ST
Hagerstown, MD
6-8PM
www.imaginehagerstown.org

06/22/2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/23/2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

DC's Barbeque Battle and Music Festival

DC BBQ Battle and Music Fest

Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC
(between 3rd & 7th streets
TRY on Pepsi Stage at 4:30PM
website

06/28/2024

Friday, June 28, 2024

Family Summer Bash 2024

Carroll Co Special Event

Carroll County Parks and Rec
Carroll County Farm Museum
500 S Center St
Westminster, MD 21157
5PM-9:30PM
Information

06/29/2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Summer in South Valley Concert Series

Montgomery Village Concert

The Gordon W Bowie Music Pavilion
18850 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
7-8:30PM

 

07/03/2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Manchester Carnival

Manchester Carnival

carnival grounds - band area
3297 York St.,
Manchester, MD 21102
Showtime 7-10PM
More Information coming soon

07/04/2024

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Carroll Commons Park

Independence Day

Carroll Valley Borough, 
5685 Fairfield Road, 
Fairfield, PA 17320

6:30pm – 9:45pm  

fireworks display afterwards
 

07/13/2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Capitol Theatre Backlot Bash

Capitol Theatre Backlot Blast

159 S. Main St,
Chambersburg, PA 17201
4-8PM
Tickets
 

07/20/2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Backseat Events

Backseat Event Winchester

114 Full House Dr,
Winchester, VA 22603
7:30PM
Website

 

07/26/2024

Friday, July 26, 2024

Burlington County Amphitheater

NJ Concert

5 Pioneer Boulevard
Westampton, NJ 08060
website
opener at 6:00 PM
TRY Show at 7:00 PM 
 

07/27/2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Jetty Dock Bar

Jetty Dock Bar

201 Wells Cove Rd
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM

#ROCKTHEDOCK

07/28/2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

The Starboard

Starboard Dewey Beach

2009 DE-1
Dewey Beach, DE 19971
(302) 227-4600
9PM
website

08/10/2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Caroline Dorchester County Fair

Caroline Dorchester Co Fair

Caroline Dorchester County Fair, 
8230 Detour Road, Denton, MD 21629
Shows: 8-9pm, 9:30-10:30pm
Info

08/10/2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Special Event

Special Event TBA

We can't release the info just yet.

More info available shortly.
please check back!
 

08/17/2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Big Cork Vineyards

End Of Summer Bash

Big Cork EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
Starlight Anthem
Groovalicious
The Reagan Years 

Tickets 

08/23/2024

Friday, August 23, 2024

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/24/2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Music City Maryland Festival

Music City Maryland Festival

CAA Park
202 Ingleside Ave
Catonsville, MD 21228 
Rain or Shine event
Nostalgia Stage:
The Reagan Years 9:00-10:30


Details and Ticket INFO

08/25/2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Seacrets OCMD

Seacrets OCMD

117 West 49th Street
Ocean City, MD 21842 
410-524-4900
Morely Hall NIghtclub
Website
show 10PM
 

10/26/2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Turf Valley Resort

Halloween Costume Party

Turf Valley Resort

2700 Turf Valley Road
Ellicott City Maryland, 21042
Phone: 410-465-1500

doors at 7pm
show at 8pm
Tickets 

 

01/01/2025

All engagements listed here are subject to change

Disclaimer


Content regarding SHOWS is subject to change as a result of experience, new information, changes in availability, transportation, health and unforeseen changes to the performance description and/or scope of engagement.  Please be sure to check with the venue for show times, admissions, venue policies and all other details.  We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.

 

 

  Download all events as .ics