All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
09/28/2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Frederick Oktoberfest

Frederick Oktoberfest

East Patrick St
Frederick, Maryland, 21701
Get Directions
Website
Multi-band event, TRY plays 6-9PM

09/29/2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Lovettsville Oktoberfest

Lovettsville Oktoberfest

6 East Pennsylvania Ave.
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Event Website

10/05/2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

10/06/2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Brunswick Railroad Days

Brunswick Railroad Days

1 East Potomac Street/Square Corner Park
Brunswick, Maryland, 21716
Get Directions
Website
1-4PM

10/12/2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Leaves & Lager - Dakota James Foundation

Leaves & Lager - Dakota James Foundation

Brunswick Firehall Event Center
Brunswick, MD
(doors open at 6:00PM)
7PM-Midnight, All Ages
Tickets
Get Directions

10/13/2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

10/19/2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

10/20/2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

RT40 Business Halloween Gala

RT40 Business Halloween Gala

Water's Edge Events Center
4687 Millennium Dr
Belcamp, MD 21017
7:00PM - 11:30PM
Get Directions
Event Website
Tickets

10/21/2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
5-9PM

10/25/2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

1st Anniversary Party

The Yards at Farm Brew Live!

1st Anniversary Party - The Yards at Farm Brew Live!

9901 Discovery Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109
website
703-420-2264
The Reagan Years at 6:30-10:30PM

10/26/2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Halloween Costume Party

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Halloween Costume Party

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

10/27/2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Halloween Costume Party

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Halloween Costume Party

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

11/02/2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Rocky Gap Casino Resort

Rocky Gap Casino Resort

16701 Lakeview Rd NE
Flintstone, MD 21530
website: https://www.rockygapcasino.com
Tickets
Get Directions

11/03/2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater

19 W. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
Get directions
(703)777-1665
http://tallyhotheater.com/
tickets

11/09/2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Stables of Westminster

Stables of Westminster

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/
Tickets

11/10/2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

St Judes Heroes Benefit

St Judes Heroes Benefit

Brunswick Firehall Event Center
Brunswick, MD
(doors open at 6:00PM)
7PM-Midnight, All Ages
Tickets
Get Directions
301-834-8300

11/16/2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Harrington Raceway & Casino

Harrington Raceway & Casino

The Gold Room
18500 S Dupont Highway
Harrington DE 19952
website
Get Directions

11/17/2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:00PM Start time!

11/21/2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thanksgiving Eve

Twains' Tavern

Thanksgiving Eve

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

11/23/2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Union Jacks Rio

Union Jacks Rio

9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/

11/24/2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Looneys Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

11/30/2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

12/01/2018

Saturday, December 1

Private Event - Holiday Gala

Private Event - Holiday Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

  Download all events as .ics