All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
02/28/2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
Featuring Don Wicklin
band starts at 10PM

02/29/2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Looneys Pub North

Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!

Featuring Don Wicklin

03/06/2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

03/07/2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Tally Ho Theatre

Tally Ho Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

03/14/2020

Saturday, March 14

St Patrick's Day Weekend Party

Looneys Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

03/17/2020

St Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Union Jacks Rio

7-11PM

St Patrick's Day at Union Jacks Rio

9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/

03/21/2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Private Event - Gala

Private Event - Gala

PRIVATE EVENT

04/03/2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

04/04/2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

Private Event

04/10/2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/11/2020

Saturday. April 11, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/18/2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

04/24/2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/25/2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

AAMC Denim & Diamonds 2020

Anne Arundel Medical Center Event

AAMC South Campus
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401
Event Website

05/01/2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

05/02/2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Looney's Pub Perry Hall

Looneys Pub Perry Hall

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, Maryland 21236
(443) 725-7324

Show starts at 9:30PM

05/08/2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

05/09/2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar - Opening Weekend

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

05/15/2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

05/16/2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

Show starts at 9:30PM

05/23/2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

Massanutten Resort

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

1822 Resort Drive,
Massanutten, VA 22840
The Reagan Years 5PM
Event Website
 

05/24/2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Great Boonsboro Carnival

Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr,
Boonsboro, MD 21713
www.boonsbororescue.com
two shows 7:00pm – 8:00pm, 9:00pm – 10:00pm

05/30/2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Private Party

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/26/2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Hunt Valley Towne Center

Hunt Valley Towne Center

118 Shawan Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
6:30 - 8:00PM. 

07/04/2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Carroll Commons Park

Independence Day

Carroll Valley Borough, 
5685 Fairfield Road, 
Fairfield, PA 17320

6:30pm – 9:45pm  

fireworks display afterwards
 

08/27/2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Foundry Row Concert Series

Foundry Row Concert Series

10100 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30-8:00PM

  Download all events as .ics