All Upcoming Events

Date Event Information
04/03/2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

04/04/2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

Private Event

04/10/2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/11/2020

Saturday. April 11, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

04/17/2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

04/18/2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex

Thurmont Event

13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont, MD 21788
Doors open at 7PM
Show 9:30PM - 1:00AM

04/24/2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

05/01/2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

Champion Billiards

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

05/02/2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Looney's Pub Perry Hall

Looneys Pub Perry Hall

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, Maryland 21236
(443) 725-7324

Show starts at 9:30PM

05/08/2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Union Jacks of Annapolis

Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

05/09/2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar - Opening Weekend

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

05/15/2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

05/16/2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Looney's Pub South

Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

Show starts at 9:30PM

05/22/2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

7-10PM
Website

05/23/2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

Massanutten Resort

Valley Fest Beer & Wine Festival

1822 Resort Drive,
Massanutten, VA 22840
The Reagan Years 5PM
Event Website
 

05/24/2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Great Boonsboro Carnival

Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr,
Boonsboro, MD 21713
www.boonsbororescue.com
two shows 7:00pm – 8:00pm, 9:00pm – 10:00pm

05/29/2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Belvedere Square Concert Series

Belvedere Square Concert Series

529 E. Belvedere Ave. 
Baltimore, MD 21212 
6-9PM

ALL AGES - FREE
More Info HERE

05/30/2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Private Party

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/04/2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Carnival

Fayetteville Fire Department,
101 West Main St,
Fayetteville PA 17222
7-10PM

06/05/2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Tally Ho Theater

Tally Ho Theater, Leesburg VA

19 W Market St
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: (703) 777-1665
Website
Get Directions

TICKETS

06/06/2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

06/12/2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Dubois Community Days

Dubois Community Days

Edward V. Cherry Amphitheater
GPS: 16 W Scribner Ave
DuBois, PA 15801

HOURS: 7:15PM – 9:30PM, 

More Info: HERE

06/13/2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/14/2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Stables of Westminster

The Stables - Outdoor Event

452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/
The Reagan Years 4PM - 8PM

06/18/2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Mont Alto Carnival

Mont Alto Carnival

517 S Main ST,
Mont Alto, PA, 17237
7:00-8:00PM, 9:00-10:00PM

06/19/2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Funky Friday Concert Series

Hagerstown Concert

Hagerstown Community College
11400 Robinwood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21742

5:30PM - 8:30PM
More info soon

06/20/2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

06/26/2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Hunt Valley Towne Center

Hunt Valley Towne Center

118 Shawan Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
6:30 - 8:00PM. 

06/27/2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Concert and Fireworks

Concert and Fireworks - Jefferson Co WV

The Amp at Sam Michaels Park
235 Sam Michael's Lane
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425 
(304) 728-3207

Rain Or Shine Event
7:30-9:15PM
Fireworks immediately following

06/28/2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Summer in South Valley Concert Series

Montgomery Village Concert

The Gordon W Bowie Music Pavilion
18850 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
7-8:30PM

07/04/2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Carroll Commons Park

Independence Day

Carroll Valley Borough, 
5685 Fairfield Road, 
Fairfield, PA 17320

6:30pm – 9:45pm  

fireworks display afterwards
 

07/10/2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM-12:30AM

07/11/2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Wedding reception

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

07/17/2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Twain's Tavern

Twains Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

07/24/2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Mount Airy Carnival

Mt Airy Carnival

Mt Airy Fairgrounds
Twin Arch Rd
Mt Airy, MD 21771
Two shows 7PM and 9PM (subject to change)
More Information HERE

07/25/2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar Solomons

Tiki Bar-Solomons
85 Charles Street, 
Solomons, Maryland 20688

7-10PM
Website

07/31/2020

Saturday, July 31, 2020

Special Event NJ

New Jersey 
Public Event

More information soon.

08/01/2020

Saturday, August 1 2020

Bethany Beach Concert Series

Bethany Beach Concert

Bandstand at 1 Garfield Pkwy and boardwalk
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
7:30P-9:00P

08/07/2020

Saturday, August 7, 2020

Private Event

Private Event

PRIVATE EVENT

08/08/2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Capitol Theatre Backlot Bash

Capitol Theatre Chambersburg

159 S. Main St,
Chambersburg, PA 17201
4:30-8:30PM
 

08/21/2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Red Eye's Dock Bar

Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
8:30PM - 12:30AM

08/22/2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Big Cork Vineyards

Big Cork Vineyards EOSB

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years 
TICKETS

08/27/2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Foundry Row Concert Series

Foundry Row Concert Series

10100 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30-8:00PM

  Download all events as .ics