Friday, January 12, 2018
Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

Friday, January 19, 2018
Twains' Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/

Friday, February 2, 2018
Live! Center Stage
at Maryland Live! Casino
7002 Arundel Mills Cir #7777
Hanover, MD 21076
Get directions
(443-842-7000
www.ramsheadcenterstage.com
9-Midnight show

Friday, February 16, 2018
Union Jacks of Annapolis
2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Tally Ho Theater

19 W. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
Get directions
(703)777-1665
http://tallyhotheater.com/
Get Tickets now

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!


Friday, March 16, 2018
St Patrick's Day Weekend
Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

Saturday, March 17, 2018
St Patrick's Day

Union Jack's Columbia
10400 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Columbia, MD, 21044
Get Directions
website
Showtime: 4-7PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018
St Patrick's Day
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
10PM to close

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Builders Mart 2018
Maryland Building Industry Association

State Fairgrounds
Exhibition Hall
2200 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093
6:00PM - 7:30PM
more information

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Thurmont Ambulance Spring Event

Thurmont Ambulance Event Complex
13716 Strafford Dr
Thurmont MD 21788
doors open at 7PM, band plays 9PM-1AM
all General Admission, pay cover at the door
Other Information