Friday, May 25, 2018
Rock The Block Fairfax
Old Town Square
10415 North St
Fairfax, VA 22030

Get Directions
Event Website

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr
Boonsboro MD 21713
Get directions
http://www.boonsbororescue.com/

Friday, June 1, 2018
Live! Center Stage
at Maryland Live! Casino
7002 Arundel Mills Cir #7777
Hanover, MD 21076
Get directions
(443-842-7000
www.ramsheadcenterstage.com
9-Midnight show

Saturday, June 2, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Montgomery Village Sunday Night Concert Series

The Gordon W Bowie Music Pavilion
18850 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
6-8PM

Saturday, June 9, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, June 15, 2018
Tally Ho Theater

19 W. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
Get directions
(703)777-1665
http://tallyhotheater.com/

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Mont Alto Carnival

517 S Main St
Mont Alto, PA 17237
7:30 - 10:30PM
Free, All Ages Event

Friday, June 22, 2018
Grist Mill Park
4710 Mt Vernon Memorial Hwy
Alexandria, VA 22309
7:30-8:30PM
Website
Free - all ages show
Information: 703-324-7469

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Decades Weekend - 80s all day Saturday!
The Yards at Farm Brew Live!

9901 Discovery Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109
website
703-420-2264
The Reagan Years at 7PM
Glamour Kitty at 3PM
Blatant Eighties at 11AM

Friday, June 29, 2018
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
10PM to close

Saturday, June 30, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Monday, July 2, 2018
Walkersville Carnival

75 West Frederick St
Walkersville, MD
Get Directions
All Ages, Free Event
6-10PM

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Ocean City Independence Day Concert

Sunset Park
700 S Philadelphia Ave
Ocean City, MD 21842
8:00-9:30PM
fireworks immediately following
website
410-289-8221

Friday, July 6, 2018
Bethany Beach Concert Series

Bethany Beach, DE
website
7:30p-9p, FREE, All Ages show

Thursday, July 19, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT


Friday, July 20, 2018
Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

Saturday, July 21, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, July 27, 2018
Hunt Valley Towne Center Concert Series

118 Shawan Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
7:30-9:00PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Friday, August 3, 2018
First Friday Concert Series

Carroll Creek
7-10PM
Tickets and information

Friday, August 10, 2018
UNION STAGE DC

740 Water St NW
Washington DC 20024
877-987-6487
Tickets
Doors open at 7:00PM
Show at 8:00PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, August 17, 2018
Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Throwback Thursday
Cowboy Coast

1706 Philadelphia Ave
Ocean City, MD 21842
website


Friday, August 24, 2018
Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert

Annapolis, MD
7-8:30PM
All Ages, Free

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Big Cork Vineyards

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
The Reagan Years 5-7PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Foundry Row Concert Series

10100 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30-8:00PM

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website