Friday, March 17, 2017
St Patrick's Day

Union Jack's Columbia
10400 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Columbia, MD, 21044
Get Directions
website
Showtime: 4-7PM

Friday, March 17, 2017
St Patrick's Day
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
10PM to close


Saturday, March 18, 2017
St Patrick's Day Weekend
Union Jacks of Annapolis

2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Builders Mart 2017
Maryland Building Industry Association

State Fairgrounds
Exhibition Hall
2200 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093
6:00PM - 7:30PM
more information

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Looneys Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Get directions
(410)803-7080
http://looneyspubmd.com/bel-air/
9:30PM Start time!

Friday, March 31, 2017
Jergels Rhythm Grille

103 Slade Lane
Warrendale, PA 15086
Get directions
(724)799-8333
www.jergels.com

Friday, April 14, 2017
Stables of Westminster
452 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
Get directions
(410)840-8181
http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/

Saturday, April 15, 2017
Union Jacks of Annapolis
2072 Somerville Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get directions
(410)266-5681
http://www.unionjacksannapolis.com/

April 22, 2017
Live! Center Stage
at Maryland Live Casino!

7002 Arundel Mills Cir #7777
Hanover, MD 21076
Get directions
(443-842-7000
www.ramsheadcenterstage.com

Friday, April 28, 2017
Twains' Tavern

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Pasadena, MD 21122
www.twainstavern.com
Get Directions
band starts at 10PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/

Friday, May 5
Friday Night Live Herndon!

777 Lynn Rd
Herndon, VA
get directions
event website
All Ages Free Event!

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Big Cork Vineyards

4236 Main St
Rohrersville, MD 21779
Big Cork website
Multi-band Event with
Vertigo Red, Southern Charm, Fuzzy Match and
The Reagan Years 6:00PM

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Towson Town Spring Festival
1PM-2:30PM

44 W. Chesapeake Avenue
Towson, MD 21204
Get directions
(410)825.1150
http://www.towsontownfestival.com/

Friday, May 12, 2017
Champion Billiards Sports Cafe

5205 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Get directions
(301)846-0089
www.frederickchampions.com

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Knob Hall Winery

14108 Saint Paul Rd
Clear Spring, MD 21722
Get Directions
website
times TBD

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Boonsboro Carnival

Shafer Park Dr
Boonsboro MD 21713
Get directions
http://www.boonsbororescue.com/

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Foundry Row Concert Series

10100 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30-8:0PM
Get Directions
Event Information

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
3PM

Friday, June 9, 2017
Union Jacks Rio
9811 Washingtonian Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Get directions
(240)780-7139
http://www.unionjacksrio.com/
10PM to close

Friday, June 16, 2017
Cancun Cantina West

1201 Dual Highway, #199
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Get directions
(301)797-4422
http://cancuncantinawest.net

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Middletown Carnival

Middletown, MD 21769
Event Info

Friday, June 23, 2017
Chesapeake Inn Restaurant & Marina

605 Second St.
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Get directions
(410)885-2040
http://chesapeakeinn.com/

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Live! Center Stage
at Maryland Live! Casino
7002 Arundel Mills Cir #7777
Hanover, MD 21076
Get directions
(443-842-7000
www.ramsheadcenterstage.com
9-Midnight show

Friday, June 30, 2017
Star Spangled South Riding

43237 Golf View Dr
Chantilly VA 20152
get directions
event website
6p-9p, fireworks immediately following

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Walker Pavilion

11 Spring Farm Dr
Lovettsville, VA 20180
7-10PM
more information soon
venue information

Thursday, July 6, 2017
Walkersville Carnival

75 West Frederick St
Walkersville, MD
Get Directions
All Ages, Free Event
6-10PM

Friday, July 7, 2017
Special Event

Nats Stadium
1299 Half ST SE
Washington DC 20003
more info soon!

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Sunday, July 9, 2017 (5p-8p)
Sonoma's 20th Anniversary Event

7284 Cradlerock Dr
Columbia, MD 21045
410-381-7220
website
Get Directions
multi-band event, indoor/outdoor, Free admission
event runs all day, 1PM-midnight

Friday, July 14, 2017
Greencastle Carnival

407 S Washington Ave
Greencastle, PA 17225
Get Directions
7-9:30PM
All ages, Free event

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Pentagon Rock The Row Concert Series
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington VA 22202
7-9PM
FREE, All Ages
event site
Get Directions

Saturday, July 22, 2017
One Loudoun Special Event

20405 Exchange St
Ashburn, VA 20147
7-9PM
ALL AGES, FREE

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website
3PM

Friday, July 28, 2017
Rock The Block Fairfax
Old Town Square
10415 North St
Fairfax, VA 22030

Get Directions
Event Website
6pm-9pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Live! Center Stage
at Maryland Live! Casino
7002 Arundel Mills Cir #7777
Hanover, MD 21076
Get directions
(443-842-7000
www.ramsheadcenterstage.com
doors open at 8PM, show at 9:15PM

Friday, August 4, 2017
(rescheduled from 1/14/17)
Howard Theatre

620 T ST NW
Washington, DC
Tickets
Parking
Howard Theatre website

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Red Eye's Dock Bar

428 Kent Narrow Way N
Grasonville, MD 21638
Get Directions
410-827-3937
website

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Bethany Beach Concert Series

Bethany Beach, DE
website
6p-9p, FREE, All Ages show

Friday, August 25, 2017
Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert

Annapolis, MD
7-8:30PM
All Ages, Free

Saturday, August 26, 2017
C&O Canal Days

The Barn at Springfield
12 Springfield LN
Williamsport, MD 21795
8-9PM, 9:30-10:30PM
event website

Friday, September 22, 2017
Looneys Pub South

8180 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759
Get directions
(301)617-3593
http://looneyspubmd.com/maple-lawn/

Friday, September 29, 2017
Best Of Coastal Style Magazine

Seacrets
117 49th ST
Ocean City, MD 21842
more information